.facebook_1283120981

Well, here we are. I love to write, talk, dream, learn, apply learning, do new things, laugh and most importantly LIVE!

In this spot I am going to share a little of me with you. In the things I share, I am hoping to maybe reach out to someone and maybe help them out of something they are going through, about to go through or have just finished and need a boost.

We all have life experience. It is up to us to make them a good thing or a bad one. Hind sight is always better. As we are in it, sometimes we can only see what is right in front of our noses. Everything else looses focus.

I am a Christian, as you read my short stories, you need this little piece of information to know where I am coming from and where I am headed with it.

Life has not been a bed of roses. It has been paradise and hell, it has been filled with highs and lows, I’ve lived fabulous dreams and the bad nightmares and I have enjoyed living  every single minute of it.

I hope you enjoy my journeys. They have been out of this world good!

 

