IMAG0601-1-1

Have you ever been the receiver of a sincere smile just because?

Kids are the best at this, they will smile for absolutely no reason and expect nothing in return.

I was talking to a friend this past week and his daily goal is to make someone smile.

Isn’t that great?

My goal is to smile at every I come in contact with, his is to make someone smile. His reasoning was that, if someone smiled, it would make their day a little better and they would be nicer to the people around them. My reason to smile at everyone is to give them a gift that will brighten up their day.

I think these are good reasons for smiles. What do you think?

So, my challenge to you today is to either smile at a stranger or make a stranger smile because of what you did or said.

Are you up to it?

 

