C. S. Lewis

“Obedience is the first law of heaven upon which all righteousness and progress rests.” Bruce R. McConkie

“Faith is the ability to not panic.”

“Feed your faith and your doubts will starve to death.”

“Learn as if you were going to live forever and live as if you were going to die tomorrow.” Gandhi

“Blessed are the flexible for they shall not be bent out of shape.”

“The most important thing in your home are the people.”

“It is alright to sit on your pity pot every now and again. Just be sure to flush whenyou are done.”

“I am a little pencil in the hand of a writing God who is sending a love letter to the world.” Mother Teresa

“I know God will not give me anything I can’t handle. I just wish that He didn’t trust me so much.” Mother Teresa

“Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do…but how much love we put into the action.” Mother Teresa

 

