IMAG0446

One of the many beautiful sunsets I get to enjoy in Utah.

I just read in someone’s blog lesleycarter.wordpress.com, “If you could make someone’s bucket list dreams a reality, would you?” and the answer is yes!

Then it got me thinking, do I have a bucket list?????? Well, I haven’t sat down and put serious thought into it. Ideas on my journal, thoughts of places to go, I just haven’t committed myself to it.

I guess here is as good of a place as any to start. What are some of the things I really want to do with my life, places I really want to see and things I want to learn?

Lets see…

I grew up in Sao Paulo), Brazil until I was 17 ( we had a beach apartment and that is where we vacationed to, I didn’t get to travel much down there, I got to Rio and that is as far as I went, moved to Utah (the mountains here are absolutely beautiful).

I was blessed to be able to travel to:

Acapulco, Mexico;

Puerto Rico;

Kawaii (I think that is one of God’s favorite backyards) and Oahu, Hawaii;

Lake Powell (another backyard that He visits often) Utah;P1050267

Western Caribbean Cruise, we went to Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Key West and Cozumel (being a beach bum at heart, the beach I went to in Cozumel was fantastic! I could see my toes and I was in the water up to my neck);cruise

Alaskan Cruise and I can’t name all the cities we saw, however I can tell you, on that cruise you can see how majestic God’s creations are;

European Cruise, got to see Barcelona, Spain; skipped France, due to weather;  in Italy we got to see Pizza, Rome (you need days in Rome, 10 hours is way too short), Pompeii and another place where they make the cameos, I think it was Torre Del Greco then we got to go to Malta, one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever been;

Texas, which has the most beautiful and breath-taking sunsets in the planet;

Washington state is so green, it is absolutely gorgeous!

Yup, that is it. I love love love to travel!

Soooooo….here we go!

Blogging is so much fun! I can type it up and post what is in my mind and heart!

Lets see how much dreaming I can do!

Join me?

