IMAG0613

So, I am doing this blog and hoping to reach out to people. I am telling everyone I know, I posted on Facebook, Twitter and I had vinyl writing done for my windows in my car.

I will have you know that I am a good driver, well-mannered and I don’t lose my temper over traffic…moves 🙂

However, I realized that as I am driving around in my car, people are relating how I drive, if I react and if I am kind to what I am writing on my blog.

As I have posted, I think the book “The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari” is fabulous! Well, a good friend of mine, knowing about the blog, asked as he is reading the book himself, “Sarah, what kind of positive pressure are you putting on yourself?”

In the book it suggests that when you commit yourself to a goal, tell a few people about it, people who will support you in your new adventure.

I told my friend that I had gotten vinyl advertisement on my car and that it was more than enough ‘positive pressure’ for now.

My question to you is this, are you working on a goal right now and are you putting positive pressure on yourself?

Sure changes you from inside out to be accountable to it. The beauty of realizing a goal is the journey of getting there. Here is a step that is working in ways I didn’t expect.

