image
Have you been at the right place at the right time with the right people and something amazing happened?
I have. Was that coincidence? I don’t think so.
I believe in God, I also believe He has a master plan for each of us. If that is true, events happen in order, in the right time with the right purpose.
God’s timing is always perfect, He is never late. We tend to be in a hurry, however we got to remember that He is ir orchestrating a much bigger picture and we are part of the whole, each of us with our individual story and its uniqueness.
I believe paths cross for many reasons, at that moment we can make a difference in each other’s life for the better, we can bring out the very best or very worse from our hearts.
He creates the events and we choose what we walk away with for the rest of our lives.
So as you live the day, watch what comes your way. Enjoy every bit of it, by doing so you are allowing The Master Creator to do His very best in your behalf.

