IMAG0481(I was not driving when I took this picture)

Life is good and it can be fantastic!

When we invest in ourselves, the results are better than what we started with, right?

So, today I had an hour drive to get to my destination and an hour back. I took my phone with me which has a few (not as near as many as I want) good talks on CDs. Today my traveling companion was Tony Robbins. I LOVE to listen to him!

As I traveled down the road, I was laughing, listening, enjoying it, learning and wishing I could write and drive at the same time, I didn’t it, just wished I could.

I love to learn! It does something for me, it helps me smile because I got something that I didn’t have and nobody can take it away…I can share it, however, it is going to be with me for the rest of my existence.

In Brazil there is a saying “coffins don’t have drawers,” which means, we cannot take any worldly possessions with us when we die. We take our spirit, our knowledge and our testimonies…that is it!

So, I agree with Gandhi, “Learn as if you were going to live forever. Live as if you were going to die tomorrow.” Learn as much as you possibly can and live it, experience, create, be happy…that you may have no regrets if you happen to die tomorrow.

How about it? One is never too old to learn, as long as you are breathing, you can learn. Learn something today!

