good_morning

Have you ever had one of those weeks that you look at it on Sunday and ask yourself, “how am I going to do it all?”

This is one of them. However, I’ve learned something a few years back and it has been so helpful to me on handling myself on those weeks.

I simply simplify. Start the day by putting my list in God’s hands, He knows what needs done and what He has in mind to add to my list of things to do. Then I focus on the day ahead. This week is loaded to the hilt, and I am enjoying every day of it, every moment of it.

If you look at, I get to do things; there are a lot of people who would love to be in my shoes and do all that I am doing and can’t. Either they can’t do it physically, mentally or that is not their gift, theirs is something else that I can’t do.

Sooooo, yes, this is one of those weeks. And as always, the Lord made the sun rise beautifully this morning, He woke me up and is supporting me to do all that is ahead.

I am loving every minute of it! Simply because I can!

 

