Abundance_of_good_things

So, July has been extraordinarily busy for me. I have had company, 2 birthdays, helping a friend pack to move, flood in my son’s room and kids at home for summer.

My budget was a bit shot with everything going on. And I wondered how I was going to do the rest of the month. Have you ever been there before?

Well, I helped my friend pack and move…she gave me the contents of her pantry, fridge and deep freezer. I shared that with a friend of mine and she shared her garden produce with me.

Isn’t it nice?

I helped because I love my friend, she helped me by stocking my groceries, I shared because it was a lot and my other friend shared her fresh delicious garden veggies with me.

It is true, when we cast our bread upon the water, it comes back (with butter and jam).

I thought I would share this with you.

“We never know what may come of what we do. The heavens have windows, God is watching and sending the very blessing we need today.”

