Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 9.06.35 AM

Yesterday I was in deep contemplation of my life thus far.

There are moments that when I re-visit they are sweet and put a smile on my face; there are those somber ones; those that I would do anything to take it back; those that I wish I could change because hind sight is 20/20…you know, your normal life.

The nice thing about it is this; I’ve changed so much that today I am in a much better place then when I started the journey!

I let go of traditions that were not healthy to me or anyone else, I changed behavior because I changed thinking and I changed my life because I produced my thoughts with God in mind.

I was pleased to see that I am walking my talk to the best of my ability for the day.

“Will you pick one thing that you can make it better today and do it?”

